Start Planning
Sweden

Sweden Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
6 Jan Sun Epiphany
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
21 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed May Day
30 May Thu Ascension Day
6 Jun Thu National Day
9 Jun Sun Whit Sunday
22 Jun Sat Midsummer Day
2 Nov Sat All Saints' Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu 2nd Day of Christmas

Visit riksdagen.se for the original release.

Accept