Start Planning
Sweden

Sweden Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
6 Jan Mon Epiphany
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
12 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Fri May Day
21 May Thu Ascension Day
31 May Sun Whit Sunday
6 Jun Sat National Day
20 Jun Sat Midsummer Day
31 Oct Sat All Saints' Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat 2nd Day of Christmas

Visit riksdagen.se for the original release.

Accept